Skip to content

Closing days

Below you find our closing days.

The Embassy and the Consulates are closed following days in 2019:

01.01.2019 New Year’s Day
18.03.2019 St Patrick’s Day
19.04.2019 Good Friday
22.04.2019 Easter Monday
06.05.2019 May Bank Holiday
03.06.2019 June Bank Holiday
05.08.2019 August Bank Holiday
28.10.2019 October Bank Holiday

The Embassy and the Consulates will be closing at 13.00 on the 21st of December 2018 and will reopen on the 2nd of January 2019 at 10.00

The embassy will be extraordinarily closed on November 29th due to staff seminar